Email ·
Tel · 01732 844 107
Address · Ditton Infant School, Pear Tree Avenue, Ditton, Aylesford, Kent, ME20 6EB

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C LewerMrs C Lewer


Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss Robb

Deputy Headteacher

Foundation Stage Leader

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs P Gordon

Office Manager

Mrs R Campbell

Mrs R Campbell

Inclusion Manager

Sam and Rachel

Miss Major / Mrs Kreiselmeier

Key Stage 1 Leaders

Class Teachers


Miss S Robb

Gold Class Teacher

EYFS Leader, Science, PE & Maths Leader


Sam and Margaret

Miss S Major /

Mrs M Tuft

Blue Class Teachers

Science Leader / History Leader



Miss B McGinley

Silver Class Teacher

Art & Music Leader

Mrs R Kreiselmeier

Mrs R Kreiselmeier

Red Class Teacher

Acting Literacy Leader

 Mr A Pollard

Mr A Pollard

Yellow Class Teacher

Computing Leader

  Miss G Seymour

Miss G Seymour

Purple Class Teacher

Geography Leader


The governing body of the school provides support and challenge.
There are three core roles of governance:

Click on a governor to find out more about them:

Click here to see the Annual Governance Statement 2017/18.




Support Staff